Meet the team

Neil McRitchieNeil McRitchie

Publishing Director
Email: neil@bellpublishing.com

 

Sarah McRitchieSarah McRitchie

Editorial Director, Bell Publishing Ltd
Email: sarah@bellpublishing.com
Twitter: @Bell_Publishing

 

Yee YauYee Yau

Accounts and Credit Control Department
Email: yee@bellpublishing.com

 

Mark Neilson

Group Sales Manager / Advertisement Manager CanTech International
Email: mark@bellpublishing.com

 

Frankie Savage

Advertising Sales Manager, Confectionery Production and Sweets & Snacks World
Email: frankie@bellpublishing.com

 

Samantha Page

Assistant Group Sales Manager / Ad Manager Dairy Industries International
Email: sam@bellpublishing.com

 

Kathy Jordan

Advertising Sales Manager, Food & Drink Technology
Email: kathy@bellpublishing.com

 

Vanessa L. Facenda

Editor, Tea & Coffee Trade Journal
Email: v.facenda@teaandcoffee.net
Twitter: @TCTradeJournal

 

Sophie Frondigoun

Sales Manager, Tea & Coffee Trade Journal
Email: sophie@bellpublishing.com

 

Sharan Aujla

Digital Editor
Email: sharan@bellpublishing.com

 

Sue BurkeSue Burke

Art Editor
Email: prepress@bellpublishing.com

 

Megan Freeman

Events Manager
Email: megan@bellpublishing.com

 

Miranda McRitchie

Events & Marketing Executive
Email: miranda@bellpublishing.com

 

Share on LinkedIn